Clerk to the Parish Council
Mr. Derek Jones
35 Morris Drive, Kingston Hill,
Stafford ST16 3YE
Telephone: 01785 604405
Email:
clerk@dunstonpc.co.uk
clerk@coppenhallpc.co.uk


Councillors:

Gill Diggett - Chair (Dunston)
01785 712092
Email: g.diggett@dunstonpc.co.uk

Claire Holden - Vice Chair (Coppenhall)
01785 211551 / 07966 022478
Email: c.holden@coppenhallpc.co.uk

John Richardson - (Dunston)
07785535730
Email: j.richardson@dunstonpc.co.uk

Gary Pliva - (Dunston)
01785 715833
Email: g.pliva@dunstonpc.co.uk

Jeff Bagnall - (Dunston)
01785 716888
Email: j.bagnall@dunstonpc.co.uk

Steph Court - (Coppenhall)
07947758021
Email: s.court@coppenhallpc.co.uk






Home Page Notice Board Useful Links Minutes and Accounts Historical Minutes and Accounts
HYDE LEA & COPPENHALL VILLAGE HALL AVAILABLE TO HIRE PLANNING APPLICATIONS Dunston Web Site St. Leonards School Staffordshire Police Penkridge Medical Practice British History DUNSTON British History COPPENHALL REFUSE COLLECTIONS LIBRARY INFORMATION  DUNSTON  COPPENHALL FLY TIPPING CONTACT 01902 696200 The Floods in Dunston in 2007 CLICK HERE FOR MORE!