Clerk to the Parish Council
Mr. Derek Jones
35 Morris Drive, Kingston Hill,
Stafford ST16 3YE
Telephone: 01785 604405
Email:
clerk@dunstonpc.co.uk
clerk@coppenhallpc.co.uk


Councillors:

Gill Diggett - Chair (Dunston)
01785 712092
Email: g.diggett@dunstonpc.co.uk

Claire Holden - Vice Chair (Coppenhall)
01785 211551 / 07966 022478
Email: c.holden@coppenhallpc.co.uk

John Richardson - (Dunston)
07785535730
Email: j.richardson@dunstonpc.co.uk

Gary Pliva - (Dunston)
01785 715833
Email: g.pliva@dunstonpc.co.uk

Jeff Bagnall - (Dunston)
01785 716888
Email: j.bagnall@dunstonpc.co.uk

Steph Court - (Coppenhall)
07947758021
Email: s.court@coppenhallpc.co.uk






Home Page Notice Board Useful Links Minutes and Accounts
© Dunston with Coppenhall Parish Council Last updated:15 May 2018

The webmaster makes every effort to make sure that the content of this website is correct. The webmaster nor the Parish Council can be held responsible for any inaccurate contained herein. Additionally, any links to other websites is for the information of parishioners, and again the webmaster nor the Parish Council can be held responsible for the content of any web site that this web site is linked to.

For full terms and conditions - click here


Do you want to know more about Parish Councils - if so CLICK HERE to download further information

YOUR RIGHT TO VOTE - It’s Never too late
CLICK HERE for further details

LATEST PARISH COUNCIL NEWSLETTER - CLICK HERE Now Online on this Site

Shed Security Tips
CLICK HERE FOR INFORMATION


Report Road Defects - See School Term Dates and much more - DOWNLOAD THE APP FROM YOUR MOBILE APP STORE ON YOUR PHONE AND THEN SEARCH: MyStaffordshire or click on logo below for web site The Telephone Box is now owned by the Parish Council.  There is a meeting at  Dunston Village at 8pm on Wednesday 11 July 2018 to discuss the use and the maintenance of the telephone box.  All are welcome to attend