Clerk to the Parish Council
Mr. Derek Jones
35 Morris Drive, Kingston Hill,
Stafford ST16 3YE
Telephone: 01785 604405
Email:
clerk@dunstonpc.co.uk
clerk@coppenhallpc.co.uk


Councillors:

Gill Diggett - Chair (Dunston)
01785 712092
Email: g.diggett@dunstonpc.co.uk

John Richardson - (Dunston)
07785535730
Email: j.richardson@dunstonpc.co.uk

Gary Pliva - (Dunston)
01785 715833
Email: g.pliva@dunstonpc.co.uk

Jeff Bagnall - (Dunston)
01785 716888
Email: j.bagnall@dunstonpc.co.uk

Steph Court - (Coppenhall)
07947758021
Email: s.court@coppenhallpc.co.uk

Claire Holden - (Coppenhall)
01785 211551 / 07966 022478
Email: c.holden@coppenhallpc.co.uk




Home Page Notice Board Useful Links Minutes and Accounts
© Dunston with Coppenhall Parish Council Last updated:02 February 2018 HYDE LEA & COPPENHALL VILLAGE HALL AVAILABLE TO HIRE

Loading...

TO REFRESH THIS PAGE CLICK HERE Update from South Staffordshire Council Dunston with Coppenhall Parish Council are pleased to welcome Steph Court and Claire Holden on to the Parish Council to represent the  Coppenhall residents. The Parish Council have now signed the contract to purchase the telephone box in Church Close - more information very soon!