Clerk to the Parish Council
Mr. Derek Jones
35 Morris Drive, Kingston Hill,
Stafford ST16 3YE
Telephone: 01785 604405
Email:
clerk@dunstonpc.co.uk
clerk@coppenhallpc.co.uk


Councillors:

Gill Diggett - Chair (Dunston)
01785 712092
Email: g.diggett@dunstonpc.co.uk

Claire Holden - Vice Chair (Coppenhall)
01785 211551 / 07966 022478
Email: c.holden@coppenhallpc.co.uk

John Richardson - (Dunston)
07785535730
Email: j.richardson@dunstonpc.co.uk

Gary Pliva - (Dunston)
01785 715833
Email: g.pliva@dunstonpc.co.uk

Jeff Bagnall - (Dunston)
01785 716888
Email: j.bagnall@dunstonpc.co.uk

Steph Court - (Coppenhall)
07947758021
Email: s.court@coppenhallpc.co.uk






Home Page Notice Board Useful Links Minutes and Accounts
© Dunston with Coppenhall Parish Council Last updated:11 June 2018 HYDE LEA & COPPENHALL VILLAGE HALL AVAILABLE TO HIRE

Loading...

TO REFRESH THIS PAGE CLICK HERE The Parish Council have now  purchased  the telephone box in Church Close -  MEETING TO ARRANGE ITS’ USE & MAINTENANCE ON WEDNESDAY 11 JULY 2018 AT 8.00PM AT DUNSTON VILLAGE HALL - ALL WELCOME! PLANNING COMMITTEE AT SOUTH STAFFORDSHIRE COUNCIL OFFICES IN RELATION TO THE APPLICATION FOR THE TURKEY FARM IS SCHEDULED FOR 6.30PM TUESDAY 19TH JUNE 2018