Clerk to the Parish Council
Mr. Derek Jones
35 Morris Drive, Kingston Hill,
Stafford ST16 3YE
Telephone: 01785 604405
Email:
clerk@dunstonpc.co.uk
clerk@coppenhallpc.co.uk


Councillors:

Gill Diggett - Chair (Dunston)
01785 712092
Email: g.diggett@dunstonpc.co.uk

Claire Holden - Vice Chair (Coppenhall)
01785 211551 / 07966 022478
Email: c.holden@coppenhallpc.co.uk

John Richardson - (Dunston)
07785535730
Email: j.richardson@dunstonpc.co.uk

Gary Pliva - (Dunston)
01785 715833
Email: g.pliva@dunstonpc.co.uk

Jeff Bagnall - (Dunston)
01785 716888
Email: j.bagnall@dunstonpc.co.uk

Steph Court - (Coppenhall)
07947758021
Email: s.court@coppenhallpc.co.uk






Home Page Notice Board Useful Links Minutes and Accounts Historical Minutes and Accounts
Parish Council Minutes & Accounts

2017

EXTRAORDINARY MEETING
JANUARY

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

PARISH COUNCIL MEETING
FEBRUARY

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

ANNUAL PARISH MEETING
MAY

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

ANNUAL PARISH ASSEMBLY
MAY

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

ANNUAL ACCOUNTS 2016-17

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

AUDIT REPORT PAGE 1

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

AUDIT REPORT PAGE 2

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

AUDIT REPORT PAGE 3

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

NOTICE OF COMMENCEMENT OF PERIOD OF PUBLIC RIGHTS ACCOUNTS FOR YEAR ENDING 31 MARCH 2016


CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD


PARISH COUNCIL MEETING
AUGUST

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

PARISH COUNCIL MEETING
NOVEMBER

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

EXTRA ORDINARY MEETING
29 NOVEMBER

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

2016

2015 - 2016 ACCOUNTS

MAY
MINUTES

ANNUAL
PARISH
COUNCIL
MEETING


ANNUAL
PARISH
ASSEMBLY

AUGUST
MINUTES

NOVEMBER
MINUTES

2015

2014 - 2015
ACCOUNTS

MAY
MINUTES

ANNUAL
PARISH
COUNCIL
MEETING


ANNUAL
PARISH
ASSEMBLY

AUGUST
MINUTES

2018

PARISH COUNCIL MEETING
FEBRUARY

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

ANNUAL PARISH ASSEMBLY
MAY

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

ANNUAL PARISH MEETING
MAY

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

ANNUAL ACCOUNTS 2017-18

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

NOTICE OF COMMENCEMENT OF PERIOD OF PUBLIC RIGHTS ACCOUNTS FOR YEAR ENDING 31 MARCH 2018

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

CERTIFICATE EXEMPTION

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

ACCOUNTING STATEMENT

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

INTERNAL AUDIT REPORT

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

PARISH COUNCIL MEETING
AUGUST

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

PARISH COUNCIL MEETING
NOVEMBER

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD


PLEASE NOTE: MINUTES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE AND ARE PROVISIONAL UNTIL CONFIRMED AT THE NEXT PARISH COUNCIL MEETING